Books in the Orc Forged Series

The Orc Forged series takes place before Orc Sworn, but each book in the series is a stand-alone, and can be read in any order!

The Sins of the Orc

Orc Forged, Book 1

He’s fallen too far to save… but his enemy is going to try.

In a world of warring orcs and men, Kesst of Clan Ash-Kai is a pawn. A pretty, pliant plaything, bound to the cruelest orcs in the realm. 

Until the new healer storms in. 

He’s huge, hostile, and hideous, with a powerful scarred body and terrifying ancient magic. And it only takes one disastrous meeting before he and Kesst are bitter enemies, and Kesst vows to see the vile brute destroyed…

Learn more or read now!